Specialist Directory

Hospital – Specialist Directory

Our Specialists provide a range of private Speciality services.


Dr Maria Au-Young

Dr Jalal Alsaad

Dr Brent Boon

Dr Teresa Bulger

Dr Yan Yi Chua

Dr Alison Davies

Dr Catherine Eckersley

Dr Mhetusare Jachi

Dr Vijaya Kumar

Dr Sammy Lee

Dr George Lim

Dr Gerry McHugh

Dr Thomas O'Sullivan

Dr Alberto Ramirez

Dr Raviraj Raveendran

Dr Alex Reed

Dr Sathish Shanmuganathan

Dr Vikramjit Singh

Dr Shine Sun

Dr Henry Wang

Dr Andrew Warnock

Dr Nigel Waters

Dr Andrew Woodhead

Oral Surgery and Dental

Mr Glenn Kirk

TOP arrow